Shop
Customer Reviews
BOLD'S FLORIST,GARDEN CENTER & GIFT SHOP
Local Honesdale, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy! Excellent arrangement, very courteous service and totally nice experience! Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent, personalized service! Ordered and delivered SAME DAY! I’m impressed. Floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered these flowers from the Uk for my partner. It was quick, easy all round excellent service. The flowers were beautiful and she lived hen. Many thanks 5*
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I’m in the Uk and it was so easy to place my order for delivery in th US. I’m happy to say my partner was over the moon with her beautiful roses. Many thanks Highly recommend! X
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful!
Suzanne's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 7:39 am

Thank you, Annette. I am pleased that you liked your Mother's Day Flowers.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered within 2 hours!!! I will definitely use this florist again highly recommended thank you
Suzanne's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 7:36 am

Thank you, Dorothy. We have fresh flowers delivered daily.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful and my house smells like roses in the morning!
Suzanne's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 7:35 am

Thank You Virginia. I am glad you are enjoying your flowers.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful and timely.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very beautiful flower arrangement and my wife really appreciated the friendly delivery person!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and ushered in thoughts of spring and warmer days! Thank you
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were nice, but we ordered the trellis. It didn’t come with a trellis.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Bold’s called today after seeing my review and offered to replace some of the flowers in the arrangement Very happy with the personal service
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Greetings from Montana, thank you for your delivery. My suggestion would be for an email confirmation on same day of delivery. Your email arrived three days after delivery and I panicked and called the nursing home to see if my Mother got her flowers. She did so all is well. Thanks again, Randy
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Disappointed with the roses in the arrangement they were not fresh when i received them
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL, I had made a special request on the internet order and they called to discuss, very helpful, would definitely use again!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were pretty. Julie wasn't sure she could get all yellow tulips, so I said it was okay to mix them up . No bird or birds nest as pictured. Purple stock flowers filler with one huge gerber daisy. Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!!! AND THEY ARE STILL LASTING AFTER TWO WEEKS! WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND WILL DEFINATELY USE YOU AGAIN!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The website was easy to order from, the flowers were delivered that day, and my aunt said they were beautiful. I am almost 4 hours away and you helped me put a smile on my aunts face during a rough day for her. Thank you for making it easy!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous bouquet. Very pleased with your service and the quality of the flowers. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The order was for Hawley and those florist were not able to deliver a dozen roses on a Monday. Bold's made it easy I talked with him and then used their easy website. My wife was happy so I'm happy with Bold's.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always happy with the arrangements and the folks at the florist are incredibly thoughtful every time.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was great. The flowers were delivered that day as promised and they were beautiful ...the recipient was more then pleased.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I called in my order; the florist was kind enough to call me back to let me know that certain flowers were not available and recommended substitutions; they made sure I knew and approved. They delivered quickly and the recipient said they were beautiful! and holding up great!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement that I ordered was not the arrangement that was delivered. VERY DISSAPIONTED!!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The people were very nice on the phone when I placed my order. I was called later that day to say they did not have certain flowers in the arrangement and could they substitute, which I had no problem with. Flowers were delivered very quickly to recipient, but they did not provide the balloon which I paid for! :(
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The people were very nice on the phone when I placed my order. I was called later that day to say they did not have certain flowers in the arrangement and could they substitute, which I had no problem with. Flowers were delivered very quickly to recipient, but they did not provide the balloon which I paid for! :(
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

all went as expected and was very easy to order. thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

First and last time I will order from this florist
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered this arrangment for my wife on our 1st anniversary. Bolds did a great job. One of the flowers I ordered was not available and they called me right after i ordered to advise me and give me options to suppliment. They delivered the arrangment to our hotel and My wife was happily suprised. Thank you John Coleman
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Better prices than Flowers.com, plenty of selection, and reliable service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Honesdale, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

BOLD'S FLORIST,GARDEN CENTER & GIFT SHOP
259 Willow Ave Route 6
Honesdale, PA. 18431
Local: (570) 253-1630

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase