Shop
Order within 9 hours 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BOLD'S FLORIST,GARDEN CENTER & GIFT SHOP
Local Honesdale, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL, I had made a special request on the internet order and they called to discuss, very helpful, would definitely use again!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were pretty. Julie wasn't sure she could get all yellow tulips, so I said it was okay to mix them up . No bird or birds nest as pictured. Purple stock flowers filler with one huge gerber daisy. Recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!!! AND THEY ARE STILL LASTING AFTER TWO WEEKS! WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND WILL DEFINATELY USE YOU AGAIN!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The website was easy to order from, the flowers were delivered that day, and my aunt said they were beautiful. I am almost 4 hours away and you helped me put a smile on my aunts face during a rough day for her. Thank you for making it easy!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous bouquet. Very pleased with your service and the quality of the flowers. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The order was for Hawley and those florist were not able to deliver a dozen roses on a Monday. Bold's made it easy I talked with him and then used their easy website. My wife was happy so I'm happy with Bold's.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always happy with the arrangements and the folks at the florist are incredibly thoughtful every time.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was great. The flowers were delivered that day as promised and they were beautiful ...the recipient was more then pleased.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I called in my order; the florist was kind enough to call me back to let me know that certain flowers were not available and recommended substitutions; they made sure I knew and approved. They delivered quickly and the recipient said they were beautiful! and holding up great!
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement that I ordered was not the arrangement that was delivered. VERY DISSAPIONTED!!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The people were very nice on the phone when I placed my order. I was called later that day to say they did not have certain flowers in the arrangement and could they substitute, which I had no problem with. Flowers were delivered very quickly to recipient, but they did not provide the balloon which I paid for! :(
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The people were very nice on the phone when I placed my order. I was called later that day to say they did not have certain flowers in the arrangement and could they substitute, which I had no problem with. Flowers were delivered very quickly to recipient, but they did not provide the balloon which I paid for! :(
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

all went as expected and was very easy to order. thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

First and last time I will order from this florist
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered this arrangment for my wife on our 1st anniversary. Bolds did a great job. One of the flowers I ordered was not available and they called me right after i ordered to advise me and give me options to suppliment. They delivered the arrangment to our hotel and My wife was happily suprised. Thank you John Coleman
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Better prices than Flowers.com, plenty of selection, and reliable service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Honesdale, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Yelp

BOLD'S FLORIST,GARDEN CENTER & GIFT SHOP
259 Willow Ave Route 6
Honesdale, PA. 18431
Local: (570) 253-1630

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase